Term Dates

Lessons at Wirral School of Music

Autumn term ends : Saturday 21 December 2019

Spring term starts : Monday 6 January 2020

Spring half term : Monday 17 February 2020 – Saturday 22 February 2020

Lessons restart : Monday 24 February 2020

Spring term ends : Saturday 4 April 2020

Summer term starts: Monday 20 Apri 2020 

Bank holiday : Friday 8 May 2020 – no lessons (note changed date)

*lessons will take place as usual on Saturday 9 May 2020

Summer half term : Monday 25 May 2020 – Saturday 30 May 2020

Lessons restart : Monday 1 June 2020

Summer term ends : Saturday 18 July 2020

Autumn term starts : Tuesday 1 September 2020

*Please be aware that terms dates at schools and other venues may differ slightly, especially for Spring Break / Easter. Please contact us for details.